التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Vanessa Ms. Vanessa
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-752-3635620 الالكتروني:vanessa@mayflay.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > لفائف فرد تغذية
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Vanessa

Ms. Vanessa

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

لفائف فرد تغذية

فئة المنتج من لفائف فرد تغذية, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،أتمتة غرفة الصحافة, لفائف مستقيم المغذية الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من NC المستوى الطاعم R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

يفضل استخدام وحدة تغذية لفائف مستقيم مع تصميم مضغوط في حالة وجود مساحة صغيرة فقط المتاحة وكذلك في حالة المواد لفائف أقل حساسية مع مربع المواد الكبيرة. يتم استخدامها عادةً بأطوال التغذية المتوسطة الحجم وعدد الضغطات المتوسطة في الدقيقة.

Coil Straightener Feederare التي تتكون من وحدة فرد Decoiler ووحدة تغذية NC Servo وهي مناسبة بشكل خاص للتوصيف ، خط ضغط ختم المعدن ، خط تشكيل اللف ، القطع بالليزر ، القص والعديد من عمليات التشغيل الأخرى.


من خلال الجمع بين وحدة تغذية الفرن واللف في آلة واحدة ، ما يسمى بخلاصة التغذية ، والتي يتم وضعها مباشرة عند المطبعة ، يمكن توفير المساحة اللازمة لحلقة مادة (طويلة جدًا في كثير من الأحيان) من المادة المستقيمة ..
 
يتم تزويد آلة التغذية بالمواد بمواد من حلقة صغيرة جدًا (غير قابلة للمقارنة) للمواد غير المستقيمة أسفل وحدة فك التشفير.

Coil Straightener Feeder مناسبة لصناعة السيارات ، وختم السيارات ، وتصنيع الأجهزة ، والمكونات الحاسوبية والإلكترونية ، والأجهزة والأجزاء المعدنية / صناعة المعادن / صناعة المعادن الدقيقة الخ. مثل القوس ، المثبط ، وسادة الفرامل ، شريط التعادل ، الملحقات الكهربائية ، أجزاء شل من الطابعات ، إطار الكمبيوتر ، شريحة السكك الحديدية لمقعد السيارة ، درع رش من جسم السيارة وغيرها.


Related Products List

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Vanessa Ms. Vanessa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-752-3635620 Email:vanessa@mayflay.com
Home > Products > Coil Straightener Feeder
Online Service
Vanessa

Ms. Vanessa

Leave a message
Contact Now

Coil Straightener Feeder

Product categories of Coil Straightener Feeder, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Press Room automation, Coil Straightener feeder suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of NC leveler Feeder R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
More

NC Leveler Feeder

More

Uncoiler Straightener Feeder

More

3 In 1 Servo Feeders

More

Coil Feed line

More

NC Servo Straightener Feeders

Coil Straightener feeder with compact design are preferred to be used in case of only small available space as well as in case of less delicate coil material with big material square. They normally are used at middle-sized feeding lengths and middle-sized number of press strokes per minute.

Coil Straightener Feederare composed of a Decoiler Straightener unit and Nc Servo Feeder unit and are particular suitable for profiling, Metal Stamping Press line, roll forming line, laser cutting, shear and many other machining processes.


By combination of straightener and roll feed into one machine, so called feeder-straightener, which is positioned directly at the press, the needed space for a (very often long) material loop of straightened material can be saved..

The feeder-straightener is supplied with material out of a (in comparison) very small loop of not straightened material below the Decoiler.

Coil Straightener Feeder is suitable for automotive industry, automobile stamping, appliances manufacturing, computer and electronic components, hardware and metal parts/Metal Fabrication/Precision Metal Stamping industry etc industry. Such as Bracket, Damper, brake Pad, Tie Bar, Electric Accessory, Shell Parts Of Printers, Computer Frame,Slide Rail of Car Seat, Splash Shield of car body and etc.


Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry