التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Vanessa Ms. Vanessa
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-752-3635620 الالكتروني:vanessa@mayflay.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > الصفائح المعدنية مستقيم > فرد الصفائح المعدنية القياسية
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Vanessa

Ms. Vanessa

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

فرد الصفائح المعدنية القياسية

فئة المنتج من فرد الصفائح المعدنية القياسية, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،لفائف المستوى, الصفائح المعدنية آلة التفكيك مستقيم الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من لفائف الصفائح المعدنية استقامة R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
السيارات المعدنية لفائف استقامة الجهاز

علامة تجارية: Mayflay

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: حقيبة خشبية

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 100 sets

آلة استقامة لفائف المعدن الأوتوماتيكية هي آلة فرد المعادن في السوق بصفتها تسوية مستوية من الصفائح المعدنية. السيارات المعدنية لفائف استقامة الجهاز يمكن أن المستوى شرائط لفائف عرض يصل إلى 1300mm. سمك المادة: 0.4mm-2.2mm سرعة الخط: 16m / min محرك...

الصين فرد الصفائح المعدنية القياسية الموردين

آلة الصفائح المعدنية مستقيم تقدم مستقيم الخام والدقة التي يمكن معالجة عرض المواد حتى 1500MM، ويمكن تعديلها للتعامل مع سمك الأوراق المالية بين 0.1-6.0mm، وهذا هو النموذج الأمثل لمعالجة جميع أنواع المكونات الدقيقة التي تتطلب أداء استقامة المعلقة.

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Vanessa Ms. Vanessa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-752-3635620 Email:vanessa@mayflay.com
Home > Products > Metal Sheet Straightener > Standard Metal Sheet Straightener
Online Service
Vanessa

Ms. Vanessa

Leave a message
Contact Now

Standard Metal Sheet Straightener

Product categories of Standard Metal Sheet Straightener, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Coil Leveler, Metal Sheet Decoiler Straightener suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Sheet Metal Coil Straightening R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Auto Metal Coil Straightening Machine

Brand: Mayflay

Packaging: Woodencase

Supply Ability: 100 sets

Auto Metal Coil Straightening Machine is standard sheet metal straightener in the market As rough leveling of sheet metal Auto Metal Coil Straightening Machine can level coil strips width up to 1300mm Material thickness 0 4mm 2 2mm Line speed 16m...

China Standard Metal Sheet Straightener Suppliers

Metal Sheet Straightener machine offers a rough and Precision Straightener that can process material width up to 1500mm, and can adjusted to handle stock thickness between 0.1-6.0mm, this is the optimum model for processing all kinds of precision components which require outstanding straightening performance.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry