Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Vanessa Ms. Vanessa
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-752-3635620 E-Mail-Adresse:vanessa@mayflay.com
Home > Produite
Online Service
Vanessa
Kontaktieren jetzt
Alle Produkte
Coil Straightener Feeder Für das Stanzen von Metall

Marke: Mayflay

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Applications: Pressing Line/Metal Stamping Line/Forming Line

COIL STRAIGHTENER FEEDER FÜR METALLSTAMPING Compact Coil Feeding Line besteht aus dem Abwickelhaspel mit Coil-Wagen-Einheiten, Richt-Feeder-Einheiten mit automatischer Ölung und Schermaschine ist ein wichtiges Produkt auf dem internationalen Markt und sehr beliebt bei unseren Kunden. Die Bearbeitungskosten von...
Hochleistungsabwickler-Richtapparat für die Presse

Marke: Mayflay

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Applications: Pressing Line/Metal Stamping Line/Forming Line

HIGH PERFORMANCE DECOIE STRAIGHTENER MACHINE Compact Coil Feeding Line besteht aus dem Abwickelhaspel mit Coil-Wagen-Einheiten, Richt-Feeder-Einheiten mit automatischer Ölung und Schermaschine ist ein wichtiges Produkt auf dem internationalen Markt und sehr beliebt bei unseren Kunden. Die Bearbeitungskosten von...
Coil-Line-System mit höchster Produktivität

Marke: Mayflay

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Applications: Pressing Line/Metal Stamping Line/Forming Line

COIL LINE SYSTEM MIT HÖCHSTER PRODUKTIVITÄT Compact Coil Feeding Line besteht aus dem Abwickelhaspel mit Coil-Wageneinheiten, Richt-Feeder-Einheiten mit automatischer Ölung und Schermaschine ist ein wichtiges Produkt auf dem internationalen Markt und sehr beliebt bei unseren Kunden. Die Bearbeitungskosten von...
Space Master Compact Spulenlinie

Marke: Mayflay

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Applications: Pressing Line/Metal Stamping Line/Forming Line

Die SpaceMaster-Kompaktspulen-Linie besteht aus Abwickeln, Richten und Zuführen und ist ideal für Anwendungen mit beengten Platzverhältnissen. Die SpaceMaster Compact Coil Line- Serie vereint die drei Funktionen des Abwickelns, Richtens und Zuführens von Coilmaterial in einer Maschine. Diese kompakte Anordnung...
Feed Smart Saver Coil-Zuführsysteme

Marke: Mayflay

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Applications: Pressing Line/Metal Stamping Line/Forming Line

Vorschub SmartSaver Coil Feed Systems für hochfestes Material wurde entwickelt, um dicke Stähle mit einer höheren Zugfestigkeit über 400 MPa herzustellen. Sie bieten Prozesssicherheit auch für anspruchsvollste Materialien. Sie eignen sich optimal für die Herstellung von Bauteilen sowie für die Bearbeitung von...
Automatische motorisierte Abwickelmaschine

Marke: Mayflay

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Applications: Pressing Line/Metal Stamping Line/Forming Line

Automatische Motorisierte Decoiler / Abhaspel Maschine ist ein Handhabungsmaterial Maschine am Beginn einer Prozesslinie verwendet zu halten und sicher auszuzahlen oder das Stahlband abrollen .Es von der Spule abwickelt zur Bearbeitung wie Stanzen Linie, Stanzen des Stahlbandes senden linie, walzenform linie und...
NC Servo Roll Stamping Press Feeder

Marke: Mayflay

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Applications: Pressing Line/Metal Stamping Line/Forming Line

NC SER VO ROLL STA MPING P RESS FEEDER Nc Servo Roll Stamping Press Feeder ist eine intelligente und einfach zu bedienende Zuführmaschine auf dem Markt. Es kann Blechcoilmaterial mit einer Breite von bis zu 1300 mm und einer Dicke von bis zu 6,0 mm mit max. Vorschubgeschwindigkeit 20m / min. Mit der numerischen...
Stamping Feeding Machine Nc Richtmaschine Feeder

Marke: Mayflay

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Applications: Pressing Line/Metal Stamping Line/Forming Line

STAMPING FEED ING MACHINE N C GERADERICHTEN ER FEEDER Prägevorschubmaschine NC-Richtapparat Der Richtapparat besteht aus einem Abwickelapparat NC-Servorollenvorschub für die Bandvorschublinie. Er ist daher in der Lage, Dicken von 0,6 mm bis 6,0 mm mit einer Breite von 70 bis 1500 mm und einem Gewicht von bis zu 10 t...
Blechvorschublinie

Marke: Mayflay

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Applications: Pressing Line/Metal Stamping Line/Forming Line

METALLBLATTZUFÜHRANLAGE Zuführungslinie für Bleche Bestehend aus Abwickelvorrichtung NC-Servorollenzuführung für Bandzuführungslinie sind daher in der Lage, eine Dicke von 0,6 mm bis 6,0 mm mit einer Breite von 70 bis 1500 mm und einem Gewicht von bis zu 10 t je nach den Anforderungen des jeweiligen Kunden zu...
Komplette Umformmaschine

Marke: Mayflay

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Applications: Pressing Line/Metal Stamping Line/Forming Line

KOMPLETTE METALLFORMMASCHINE Komplette Metallumformmaschine bestehend aus Abwickler-Richtmaschine NC-Servorollenvorschub für Bandvorschublinie kann daher mit einer Breite von 70 bis 1500 mm und einem Gewicht von bis zu 10 t je nach den Anforderungen des jeweiligen Kunden eine Dicke von 0,6 mm bis 6,0 mm bearbeiten. Es...
Abwickelrichtmaschine mit Servozuführmaschine

Marke: Mayflay

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Applications: Pressing Line/Metal Stamping Line/Forming Line

UNCO ILER STRAIGHTENER MIT SERVO FEE DER MASCHINE Abwickelrichtmaschine mit Servozuführmaschine bestehend aus Abwickelrichtmaschine NC-Servorollenzuführung für Bandzuführlinie sind daher in der Lage, Dicken von 0,6 mm bis 6,0 mm mit einer Breite von 70 bis 1500 mm und einem Gewicht von bis zu 10 t je nach den...
Automatische Presse Linie 3 in 1 Richtmaschine

Marke: Mayflay

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Applications: Pressing Line/Metal Stamping Line/Forming Line

AUTOMATISCHE PR ESS LINE 3 IN 1 STRAI GHTENER FEED ER MASCHINE Automatische Pressenlinie 3-in-1-Richtmaschinen bestehen aus einem Abwickler-Richtmaschinen-NC-Servowalzenvorschub für Coil-Feeding-Linien. Sie sind daher in der Lage, Dicken von 0,6 mm bis 6,0 mm mit einer Breite von 70 bis 1500 mm und einem Gewicht von...
NC Press Coil Feeder Straightener Abwickelmaschine

Marke: Mayflay

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Applications: Pressing Line/Metal Stamping Line/Forming Line

NC PRE SS CO IL FEEDER STRAIG HTENER UNCO ILER MASCHINE NC-Presse Coil Feeder Straightener Uncoiler Maschine von Decoiler Straightener NC Servo Roll Feed für Coil Feeding Line sind daher in der Lage, Dicke von 0,6 mm bis 6,0 mm mit einer Breite von 70 bis 1500 mm und einem Gewicht von bis zu 10 Tonnen je nach den...
Abwickler Leveler Feeder 3 in 1

Marke: Mayflay

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Applications: Pressing Line/Metal Stamping Line/Forming Line

DECOIL ER LEVELER FEE DER 3 IN 1 Decoiler Leveler Feeder 3 in 1 bestehend aus Decoiler Straightener NC Servo Roll Feed für Coil Feeding Line sind daher in der Lage, eine Dicke von 0,6 mm bis 6,0 mm mit einer Breite von 70 bis 1500 mm und einem Gewicht von bis zu 10 Tonnen zu verarbeiten, je nach den spezifischen...
Hochleistungs-Richtmaschine

Marke: Mayflay

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Applications: Pressing Line/Metal Stamping Line/Forming Line

HOCH PERFO RMANCE C OIL STRAIGH TENER FEEDER Hochleistungs-Bandrichtapparat Bestehend aus Abwickelhaspel-Richtapparat NC-Servorollenvorschub für Bandvorschublinien. Er kann daher mit einer Breite von 70 bis 1500 mm und einem Gewicht von bis zu 10 t je nach den Anforderungen des jeweiligen Kunden von 0,6 mm bis 6,0 mm...
Kombinierte Abwickelrichtmaschine

Marke: Mayflay

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Applications: Pressing Line/Metal Stamping Line/Forming Line

KOMBINIERTE DECO ILER GERADE TENER-MASCHINE Abwickelhaspel- und Richtanlagen haben eine Arbeitskapazität von 200 bis 600 mm Rollenbreite, 0,3 bis 4,5 mm Dicke bei einer Belastung von 500 kg bis 2000 kg Coil Sheet, das mit manueller Expansion ausgestattet ist. Es hat 7 Stück Richtwalzen, 4 auf der Oberseite und 3 auf...
Abwickelhaspel-Richtmaschine

Marke: Mayflay

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Applications: Pressing Line/Metal Stamping Line/Forming Line

DECOI LER STRAIGHT ENER MACHINE Abwickelhaspel- und Richtanlagen haben eine Arbeitskapazität von 200 bis 600 mm Rollenbreite, 0,3 bis 4,5 mm Dicke bei einer Belastung von 500 kg bis 2000 kg Coil Sheet, das mit manueller Expansion ausgestattet ist. Es hat 7 Stück Richtwalzen, 4 auf der Oberseite und 3 auf der...
NC-Servo-Richtmaschine Feeder für Haushaltsgeräte

Marke: Mayflay

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Applications: Pressing Line/Metal Stamping Line/Forming Line

NC SER VO STRAIGHTENER FEE DER FÜR HAUSHALTSGERÄTE Der NC-Servo-Richtapparat für Haushaltsgeräte besteht aus einem Abwickel-Richtapparat. Der NC-Servo-Rollenzuführapparat für die Coil-Feeding-Linie ist daher in der Lage, eine Dicke von 0,6 mm bis 6,0 mm mit einer Breite von 70 bis 1500 mm und einem Gewicht von bis zu...
Hochgeschwindigkeits-Abwickelrichtspeisespule

Marke: Mayflay

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Applications: Pressing Line/Metal Stamping Line/Forming Line

HIGH SPE ED UNC ÖLSTRAIGHTENER FE EDER CO IL FEED CO IL FEED LINE Die Hochgeschwindigkeits-Abwickelrichtmaschine besteht aus einer Abwickelrichtmaschine. Der NC-Servorollenvorschub für die Abwickelanlage kann daher mit einer Dicke von 0,6 mm bis 6,0 mm und einer Breite von 70 bis 1500 mm und einem Gewicht von bis zu...
Drücken Sie Line Automation 3 in 1 Servo Feeder

Marke: Mayflay

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Applications: Pressing Line/Metal Stamping Line/Forming Line

PRESS LINE AUTOMATION 3 IN 1 FE EDER Automatisierung der Pressenstraße 3-in-1-Servozuführung Bestehend aus Abwickler-Richtmaschine NC-Servorollenzuführung für die Bandzuführung kann daher eine Dicke von 0,6 mm bis 6,0 mm mit einer Breite von 70 bis 1500 mm und einem Gewicht von bis zu 10 t je nach den Anforderungen...
Abwickeln Richtvorschub für elektrische Teile

Marke: Mayflay

Verpakung: Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

UNCOI LING RICHTEN FEE DING FÜR ELEKTROTEILE Dies ist eine kompakte Beschickungslinie mit Abwickelhaspel, Richt- und Beschickungsmaschine in einer Kombinationseinheit. Durch den sogenannten Feeder-Recker, der direkt an der Presse positioniert ist, kann der benötigte Platz für die Materialschleife des gerichteten...

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Vanessa Ms. Vanessa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-752-3635620 Email:vanessa@mayflay.com
Home > Products Show
Online Service
Vanessa

Ms. Vanessa

Leave a message
Contact Now
All Products
Coil Straightener Feeder For Metal Stamping

Brand: Mayflay

Packaging: Woodencase

Supply Ability: 100 sets

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Applications: Pressing Line/Metal Stamping Line/Forming Line

COIL STRAIGHTENER FEEDER FOR METAL STAMPING Compact coil feeding line consist of the decoiler with coil car units straightener feeder unitswith automatic oiling machine and shearing machine is major product in international market and very popular in our customers The processing cost of stamping enterprises is...
High performance decoiler straightener feeder for press

Brand: Mayflay

Packaging: Woodencase

Supply Ability: 100 sets

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Applications: Pressing Line/Metal Stamping Line/Forming Line

HIGH PERFORMANCE DECOIE STRAIGHTENER MACHINE Compact coil feeding line consist of the decoiler with coil car units straightener feeder unitswith automatic oiling machine and shearing machine is major product in international market and very popular in our customers The processing cost of stamping enterprises is...
Coil line system offering the highest productivity

Brand: Mayflay

Packaging: Woodencase

Supply Ability: 100 sets

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Applications: Pressing Line/Metal Stamping Line/Forming Line

COIL LINE SYSTEM OFFERING THE HIGGEST PRODUCTIVITY Compact coil feeding line consist of the decoiler with coil car units straightener feeder unitswith automatic oiling machine and shearing machine is major product in international market and very popular in our customers The processing cost of stamping enterprises is...
Space Master Compact Coil Line

Brand: Mayflay

Packaging: Woodencase

Supply Ability: 100 sets

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Applications: Pressing Line/Metal Stamping Line/Forming Line

SpaceMaster compact coil line consist of unwidnding straightening and feeding are ideal for space constrained applications The SpaceMaster Compact Coil Line Series combines the three functions of unwinding straightening and feeding of coil stock into one machine This compact arrangement provides programmable coil...
Feed Smart Saver Coil Feed Systems

Brand: Mayflay

Packaging: Woodencase

Supply Ability: 100 sets

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Applications: Pressing Line/Metal Stamping Line/Forming Line

Feed SmartSaver Coil Feed Systems for high strength material is designed to make the thick steels with higher tensile strength above 400Mpa They offer process reliability even for the most demanding materials They are optimally suited for the manufacture of structural parts as well as for processing of high strength...
Automatic Motorised Decoiler Machine

Brand: Mayflay

Packaging: Woodencase

Supply Ability: 100 sets

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Applications: Pressing Line/Metal Stamping Line/Forming Line

Automatic Motorised Decoiler Uncoiler Machine is a material handling machine located at the beginning of a process line used to hold and safely pay off or uncoil the steel strip It uncoils from the coil to send the steel strip for processing such as stamping line punching line roll forming line and cutting to length...
Nc Servo Roll Stamping Press Feeder

Brand: Mayflay

Packaging: Woodencase

Supply Ability: 100 sets

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Applications: Pressing Line/Metal Stamping Line/Forming Line

NC SERVO ROLL STAMPING PRESS FEEDER Nc Servo Roll Stamping Press Feeder is one type smart and easy to operate feeder machine in the market It can feeds sheet metal coil material width up to 1300mm thickness up to 6 0mm with max feeding speed 20m min Operating with Computerize Numerical Control by PLC program from...
Stamping Feeding Machine Nc Straightener Feeder

Brand: Mayflay

Packaging: Woodencase

Supply Ability: 100 sets

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Applications: Pressing Line/Metal Stamping Line/Forming Line

STAMPING FEEDING MACHINE NC STRAIGHTENER FEEDER Stamping Feeding Machine Nc Straightener Feeder consist of Decoiler Straightener NC Servo Roll Feed for Coil Feeding Line are therefore able to work thickness from 0 6 mm to 6 0mm with width that range from 70 to 1500mm and weight up to 10tons depending on the needs of...
Automatic Press Line 3 in 1 Straightener Feeder Machine

Brand: Mayflay

Packaging: Woodencase

Supply Ability: 100 sets

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Applications: Pressing Line/Metal Stamping Line/Forming Line

AUTOMATIC PRESS LINE 3 IN 1 STRAIGHTENER FEEDER MACHINE Automatic Press Line 3 in 1 Straightener Feeder Machine consist of Decoiler Straightener NC Servo Roll Feed for Coil Feeding Line are therefore able to work thickness from 0 6 mm to 6 0mm with width that range from 70 to 1500mm and weight up to 10tons depending...
Decoiler Leveler Feeder 3 in 1

Brand: Mayflay

Packaging: Woodencase

Supply Ability: 100 sets

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Applications: Pressing Line/Metal Stamping Line/Forming Line

DECOILER LEVELER FEEDER 3 IN 1 Decoiler Leveler Feeder 3 in 1 Consist of Decoiler Straightener NC Servo Roll Feed for Coil Feeding Line are therefore able to work thickness from 0 6 mm to 6 0mm with width that range from 70 to 1500mm and weight up to 10tons depending on the needs of the specific customer Various kinds...
High performance coil straightener feeder

Brand: Mayflay

Packaging: Woodencase

Supply Ability: 100 sets

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Applications: Pressing Line/Metal Stamping Line/Forming Line

HIGH PERFORMANCE COIL STRAIGHTENER FEEDER High performance coil straightener feeder Consist of Decoiler Straightener NC Servo Roll Feed for Coil Feeding Line are therefore able to work thickness from 0 6 mm to 6 0mm with width that range from 70 to 1500mm and weight up to 10tons depending on the needs of the specific...
Nc Press Coil Feeder Straightener Uncoiler Machine

Brand: Mayflay

Packaging: Woodencase

Supply Ability: 100 sets

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Applications: Pressing Line/Metal Stamping Line/Forming Line

NC PRESS COIL FEEDER STRAIGHTENER UNCOILER MACHINE Nc Press Coil Feeder Straightener Uncoiler Machine of Decoiler Straightener NC Servo Roll Feed for Coil Feeding Line are therefore able to work thickness from 0 6 mm to 6 0mm with width that range from 70 to 1500mm and weight up to 10tons depending on the needs of the...
Uncoiler Straightener with Servo Feeder Machine

Brand: Mayflay

Packaging: Woodencase

Supply Ability: 100 sets

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Applications: Pressing Line/Metal Stamping Line/Forming Line

UNCOILER STRAIGHTENER WITH SERVO FEEDER MACHINE Uncoiler Straightener with Servo Feeder Machine consist of Decoiler Straightener NC Servo Roll Feed for Coil Feeding Line are therefore able to work thickness from 0 6 mm to 6 0mm with width that range from 70 to 1500mm and weight up to 10tons depending on the needs of...
Combined Decoiler Straightener Machine

Brand: Mayflay

Packaging: Woodencase

Supply Ability: 100 sets

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Applications: Pressing Line/Metal Stamping Line/Forming Line

COMBINED DECOILER STRAIGHTENER MACHINE Decoiler and straightener systems have working capacity between 200 to 600 mm roll width 0 3 mm to 4 5 mm thickness with loading 500 kg to 2000 kg coil sheet which is equipped with manual expansion It has 7 pieces of straightening rollers 4 on the top and 3 at the bottom the...
Decoiler Straightener Machine

Brand: Mayflay

Packaging: Woodencase

Supply Ability: 100 sets

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Applications: Pressing Line/Metal Stamping Line/Forming Line

DECOILER STRAIGHTENER MACHINE Decoiler and straightener systems have working capacity between 200 to 600 mm roll width 0 3 mm to 4 5 mm thickness with loading 500 kg to 2000 kg coil sheet which is equipped with manual expansion It has 7 pieces of straightening rollers 4 on the top and 3 at the bottom the surface of...
Metal sheet Feeding line

Brand: Mayflay

Packaging: Woodencase

Supply Ability: 100 sets

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Applications: Pressing Line/Metal Stamping Line/Forming Line

METAL SHEET FEEDING LINE Metal sheet Feeding line Consist of Decoiler Straightener NC Servo Roll Feed for Coil Feeding Line are therefore able to work thickness from 0 6 mm to 6 0mm with width that range from 70 to 1500mm and weight up to 10tons depending on the needs of the specific customer Various kinds of...
Complete metal forming machine

Brand: Mayflay

Packaging: Woodencase

Supply Ability: 100 sets

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Applications: Pressing Line/Metal Stamping Line/Forming Line

COMPLETE METAL FORMING MACHINE Complete metal forming machine Consist of Decoiler Straightener NC Servo Roll Feed for Coil Feeding Line are therefore able to work thickness from 0 6 mm to 6 0mm with width that range from 70 to 1500mm and weight up to 10tons depending on the needs of the specific customer Various kinds...
Press Line Automation 3 in 1 Servo Feeder

Brand: Mayflay

Packaging: Woodencase

Supply Ability: 100 sets

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Applications: Pressing Line/Metal Stamping Line/Forming Line

PRESS LINE AUTOMATION 3 IN 1 FEEDER Press Line Automation 3 in 1 Servo Feeder Consist of Decoiler Straightener NC Servo Roll Feed for Coil Feeding Line are therefore able to work thickness from 0 6 mm to 6 0mm with width that range from 70 to 1500mm and weight up to 10tons depending on the needs of the specific...
Coil Feeder-Straightener Combos

Brand: Mayflay

Packaging: Woodencase

Supply Ability: 100 sets

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

COIL FEEDER STRAIGHTENER COMBOS This is a compact feeding line with decoiler straightener and feeder machine in one combination unit so called feeder straightener which is positioned directly at the press the needed space for material loop of straightened material can be saved the whole compact feeding system is only...
Feeds And Coil Handling Products

Brand: Mayflay

Packaging: Woodencase

Supply Ability: 100 sets

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

FEEDS AND COIL HANDING PRODUCTS This is a compact feeding line with decoiler straightener and feeder machine in one combination unit so called feeder straightener which is positioned directly at the press the needed space for material loop of straightened material can be saved the whole compact feeding system is only...
NC Servo Straightener Feeder for household appliances

Brand: Mayflay

Packaging: Woodencase

Supply Ability: 100 sets

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Applications: Pressing Line/Metal Stamping Line/Forming Line

NC SERVO STRAIGHTENER FEEDER FOR HOUSEHOLD APPLIANCES NC Servo Straightener Feeder for household appliances consist of Decoiler Straightener NC Servo Roll Feed for Coil Feeding Line are therefore able to work thickness from 0 6 mm to 6 0mm with width that range from 70 to 1500mm and weight up to 10tons depending on...
Hot Products
Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry