التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Vanessa Ms. Vanessa
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-752-3635620 الالكتروني:vanessa@mayflay.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > آلة التفكيك > البليت آلة التفكيك
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Vanessa

Ms. Vanessa

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

البليت آلة التفكيك

فئة المنتج من البليت آلة التفكيك, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،البليت آلة التفكيك, مسطحة Uncoiler البليت آلة التفكيك الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من شقة قطاع البليت decoiler R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
التلقائي نوع القرص الأفقي آلة Uncoiler

علامة تجارية: Mayflay

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: حقيبة خشبية

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 100 sets

يمكن التلقائي نوع القرص أفقي Uncoiler آلة تصل إلى 0-24m / دقيقة. ومناسبة لأقل من 150 مم عرض المواد الناعمة مثل النحاس والألومنيوم ، كوبر وغيرها. يستخدم نوع القرص الأفقي التلقائي Uncoiler آلة على نطاق واسع في الكمبيوتر ، والهاتف المحمول ، وصناعة...

الصين البليت آلة التفكيك الموردين


إن آلة إزالة البليت Decoiler هي آلة فك اللفافة من النوع الأفقي والتي هي الأكثر بساطة وسهولة تفريغ الملفات.

البليت decoiler متخصصة لفك ضيق المواد الناعمة. يمكنها تخزين عدد قليل من الملفات التي يقل عرضها عن 150 مم وسمكها أقل من 1.0 مم ، والوزن الإجمالي أقل من 2000 كجم في وقت واحد ، وعادة ما تعمل مع آلة الضغط عالية السرعة وآلة التغذية عالية السرعة لصنع ختم المحطة ، ختم زر معدني ، ختم العيينة وقطع كهربائية صغيرة.

ويمكن أن تصل سرعة التغذية إلى 24 م / دقيقة ، والميزة الخاصة مناسبة لجميع أنواع القطر الداخلي.

 



قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Vanessa Ms. Vanessa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-752-3635620 Email:vanessa@mayflay.com
Home > Products > Decoiler > Pallet Decoiler
Online Service
Vanessa

Ms. Vanessa

Leave a message
Contact Now

Pallet Decoiler

Product categories of Pallet Decoiler, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Pallet Decoiler, Flat Uncoiler Pallet Decoiler suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Flat Strip Pallet Decoiler R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Automatic Horizontal disk type Uncoiler Machine

Brand: Mayflay

Packaging: Woodencase

Supply Ability: 100 sets

Automatic Horizontal disk type Uncoiler Machine can reach 0 24m min And suitable for less than 150mm width soft material like brass aluminum cooper and etc Automatic Horizontal disk type Uncoiler Machine is widely used to computer mobile phone...

China Pallet Decoiler Suppliers


Pallet Decoiler is the horizontal type Decoiler Machine which it`s the most simple and easy to unload the coils.

Pallet Decoiler is specialized for the soft narrow material uncoiling. It can stock a few coils which the width is less than 150mm and the thickness less than 1.0mm, the total weight less than 2000kgs at one time, it`s usually working with the High Speed Press Machine and high speed feeder machine for making the terminal stamping, metal button stamping, eyelet stamping and small electric parts.

And the feeding speed can reach 24m/min, and the special advantage is suitable for all kinds of the inner diameter.



Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry