التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Vanessa Ms. Vanessa
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-752-3635620 الالكتروني:vanessa@mayflay.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > آلة التفكيك > دليل آلة التفكيك الآلية
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Vanessa

Ms. Vanessa

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

دليل آلة التفكيك الآلية

فئة المنتج من دليل آلة التفكيك الآلية, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،Uncoilers و Decoilers, آلة التفكيك الأفقي الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من آلة التفكيك القياسية R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
آلة التفكيك الآلية الآلية

علامة تجارية: Mayflay

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: حقيبة خشبية

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 100 sets

آلة فك اللفة / Uncoiler الآلية المزودة بمحركات هي آلة مناولة المواد الموجودة في بداية خط المعالجة المستخدم في الإمساك بأشرطة الصلب أو فكها بأمان.وإزالة الملف من اللفة لإرسال شريط الفولاذ للمعالجة مثل خط الختم واللكم خط ، خط تشكيل خط وقطع لخط الطول...
آلة Uncoiler ورقة التلقائي

علامة تجارية: Mayflay

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: حقيبة خشبية

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 100 sets

يمكن تحديد اليدوي أو التلقائي الهيدروليكية ورقة آلة Uncoiler لتعديل القطر الداخلي، وهناك مجموعة واسعة للاختيار من بينها اعتمادا على العرض والوزن من الملف. العملية: الآلية سرعة التغذية يمكن أن تصل إلى 16 م / دقيقة التطبيق: اضغط على تغذية لفائف...

الصين دليل آلة التفكيك الآلية الموردين

إن آلة فك اللف اليدوي الميكانيكي هي عبارة عن تصميم لفائف معدنية منخفضة الوزن غير ملفوفة ، وهي موجودة في بداية خط المعالجة المستخدم لعقد شريط الصلب بسداده أو سداده بأمان ، وعادة ما يتم تهيئته باستخدام آلة فرد الصفائح المعدنية ، وآلة تغذية الماكينات NC آلة الصحافة السلطة.

آلة فك اللف اليدوي المزودة بمحركات يمكنها فك شريط الشريط من 70 مم إلى 800 مم ، من 0.2 مم إلى 6 مم وتحميل الوزن حتى 2 طن. عادة ما يكون مناسبًا للقطر الداخلي 450-530 مم ، والقطر الخارجي 1200 ملم.

ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، إذا كان سمك أكثر من سمك 3 مم ، نقترح إضافة ذراع الضغط لتجنب إصابة المشغل بسبب المرونة المفرطة للمواد.

Related Products list

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Vanessa Ms. Vanessa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-752-3635620 Email:vanessa@mayflay.com
Home > Products > Decoiler > Motorized Manual Decoiler
Online Service
Vanessa

Ms. Vanessa

Leave a message
Contact Now

Motorized Manual Decoiler

Product categories of Motorized Manual Decoiler, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Uncoilers & Decoilers, Horizontal Uncoiler Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Standard Decoiler Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Automatic Motorised Decoiler Machine

Brand: Mayflay

Packaging: Woodencase

Supply Ability: 100 sets

Automatic Motorised Decoiler Uncoiler Machine is a material handling machine located at the beginning of a process line used to hold and safely pay off or uncoil the steel strip It uncoils from the coil to send the steel strip for processing such as...
Automatic Sheet Uncoiler Machine

Brand: Mayflay

Packaging: Woodencase

Supply Ability: 100 sets

Manual or hydraulic Automatic Sheet Uncoiler Machine can be selected for inner diameter adjustment There is wide selection to choose from depending on width and weight of coil Operation motorized Feeding speed can reach 16 m min Application Press...

China Motorized Manual Decoiler Suppliers

Motorized Manual Decoiler is design for the low weight metal coils uncoiling, it`s located at the beginning of a process line used to hold and safely pay off or uncoil the steel strip, usually configured with the sheet Metal Straightener, Nc Servo Feeder machine and Power Press Machine.

Motorized Manual Decoiler can uncoiler the coil strip from 70mm to 800mm width, from 0.2mm to 6mm thickness and load the weight up to 2tons. Usually it`s suible for the inner diameter 450-530mm, and outer diameter 1200mm.

What`s more, if the thickness over the 3mm thickness, we suggest add the pressure arm to avoid injury the operator due to the excessive flexibility of materials.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry