التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Vanessa Ms. Vanessa
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-752-3635620 الالكتروني:vanessa@mayflay.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > آلة تفكيك استقامة المغذية
PRODUCT CATEGORIES
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Vanessa

Ms. Vanessa

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

آلة تفكيك استقامة المغذية

فئة المنتج من آلة تفكيك استقامة المغذية, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،آلة تفكيك استقامة المغذية, التلقائي آلة التفكيك استقامة المغذية الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من لكمة الصحافة مضاعفات الطاعم R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
أكثر من

معدات التغذية والمناولة لفائف

لقد تم تطوير آلة تغذية آلة فرد اللفافة في تصميم المساحات القصيرة بشكل خاص لتلبية احتياجات العملاء مع عدم وجود مساحة كافية. أنها توفر موثوقية العملية حتى بالنسبة للمواد الأكثر تطلبًا. إنها مناسبة بشكل مثالي لتصنيع الأجزاء الهيكلية وكذلك لمعالجة المواد عالية القوة - حتى بالنسبة للنطاقات الأعلى من سمك الشريط.

في الآونة الأخيرة ، المغذية مستقيم   ما يصل إلى 2000 ملم عرض الأسهم وتقريبا. سمك 9 ملم ، لفائف تحميل ما يصل إلى 20 طن.

تتمثل مبادئ وحدة التغذية بأداة فك اللفافة في أن جهاز فك اللف الميكانيكي (Coil Reel) المزود بمحرك ، يحرك الشريط باستمرار إلى حلقة ملف القاع التي تزود جهاز التغذية ، ومن ثم تغذي الشرائط في آلة ضغط الطاقة أيضًا.

آلة مغذي آلة فرد الشعر   يستخدم على نطاق واسع في ختم الصفائح المعدنية ، صناعة قطع غيار السيارات ، صناعة ختم الأجهزة ، صناعة الأجهزة المنزلية ، صناعة الأجهزة الكهربائية وغيرها.


قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Vanessa Ms. Vanessa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-752-3635620 Email:vanessa@mayflay.com
Home > Products > Decoiler Straightener Feeder
Online Service
Vanessa

Ms. Vanessa

Leave a message
Contact Now

Decoiler Straightener Feeder

Product categories of Decoiler Straightener Feeder, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Decoiler Straightener Feeder, Automatic Decoiler Straightener Feeder suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Punch Press Servo Feeder R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
More

Feeding and Coil Handling Equipment

More

Compact Press Feed Line

More

Coil Feeding Line

More

Compact Feed Lines

More

High Strength Steel Coil Feed Lines

More

Press Feeding Systems

Decoiler straightener Feeder machine in the short space design were especially developed to meet the needs of customers with not enough space. They offer process reliability even for the most demanding materials. They are optimally suited for the manufacture of structural parts as well as for processing of high-strength materials even for the higher ranges of strip thickness.

Recently, feeder-Straightener up to 2000 mm stock width and approx. 9mm thickness, coil loading up to 20tons.

The principles of Decoiler straightener feeder is that the motorized Decoiler (Coil Reel) with drive continually moves the strip into a bottom coil loop supplying the Feeder-Straightener,and then feed the strips into the Power Press Machine as well.

Decoiler Straightener Feeder machine is widely used in sheet metal stamping, auto parts industry, hardware stamping industry, home appliance industry, electric appliance industry and etc.


Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry