التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Vanessa Ms. Vanessa
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-752-3635620 الالكتروني:vanessa@mayflay.com
منتوجات جديدة
معلومات عن الشركة
شركة Mayflay هي شركة تصنيع ذات جودة عالية لجميع أنواع معدات المناولة لفائف ومعدات التغذية بالصحافة في الصين. يمكن لمصنعي آلات التفكيك المنفصلة ، والمُثبتات ، ومغذيات الماكينة ، توفير مجموعة ممتازة من آلات التفكيك والمُشطِلة 2 في 1 ، بالإضافة إلى خطوط الإمداد المدمجة Compact Press التي ستقلل من مساحة الأرضية وتحسن بشكل كبير من وقت الخيط على الملفات الثقيلة.

تعمل شركة Mayflay على تعلم التكنولوجيا اليابانية واستخدام معايير عالية من حيث المبدأ في اختيار القطع وعملية التجميع وقطع الغيار والتركيز على تصميم وتوفير حلول مبتكر وفعالة من حيث التكلفة وحلول معالجة تلقائية. تتطور Mayflay مع التكنولوجيا المتطورة و مراعاة الخدمة. تقدم شركة Mayflay حلًا واحدًا لحل مشكلة تغذية أشرطة اللفة إلى الصحافة بشكل جيد ، وزيادة الإنتاج بشكل كبير. اليوم ، Mayflay هي مؤسسة متخصصة تتميز بتصنيع المرافق مع سمعة جيدة ، والمهارات المهنية ، والإدارة الحديثة ، وشبكة مبيعات واسعة ، والتسويق المبتكر.

ماي فلاي ليس الأفضل في العالم ، والسعر ليس أرخص. ولكن يمكننا توفير منتجات ممتازة للوصول إلى متطلباتك ومساعدتك في الحصول على أعظم الفوائد الاقتصادية.
عرض بأسلوب أكثر زيارة المصنع الخاص بي
معلومات عن الشركة
شركة Mayflay هي شركة تصنيع ذات جودة عالية لجميع أنواع معدات المناولة لفائف ومعدات التغذية بالصحافة في الصين. يمكن لمصنعي آلات التفكيك المنفصلة ، والمُثبتات ، ومغذيات الماكينة ، توفير مجموعة ممتازة من آلات التفكيك والمُشطِلة 2 في 1 ، بالإضافة إلى خطوط الإمداد المدمجة Compact Press التي ستقلل من مساحة الأرضية وتحسن بشكل كبير من وقت الخيط على الملفات الثقيلة.

تعمل شركة Mayflay على تعلم التكنولوجيا اليابانية واستخدام معايير عالية من حيث المبدأ في اختيار القطع وعملية التجميع وقطع الغيار والتركيز على تصميم وتوفير حلول مبتكر وفعالة من حيث التكلفة وحلول معالجة تلقائية. تتطور Mayflay مع التكنولوجيا المتطورة و مراعاة الخدمة. تقدم شركة Mayflay حلًا واحدًا لحل مشكلة تغذية أشرطة اللفة إلى الصحافة بشكل جيد ، وزيادة الإنتاج بشكل كبير. اليوم ، Mayflay هي مؤسسة متخصصة تتميز بتصنيع المرافق مع سمعة جيدة ، والمهارات المهنية ، والإدارة الحديثة ، وشبكة مبيعات واسعة ، والتسويق المبتكر.

ماي فلاي ليس الأفضل في العالم ، والسعر ليس أرخص. ولكن يمكننا توفير منتجات ممتازة للوصول إلى متطلباتك ومساعدتك في الحصول على أعظم الفوائد الاقتصادية.
عرض بأسلوب أكثر زيارة المصنع الخاص بي
منتجات جديدة
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Vanessa Ms. Vanessa
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-752-3635620 Email:vanessa@mayflay.com
Featured Products
About Us
Mayflay company are a high quality manufacturer of all types of Coil Handling Equipment and Press feeding equipment in China. Manufacturers of separate Decoilers, Straighteners and Servo feeders, and can provide an excellent range of combo 2 in 1 decoilers and Straighteners, and also the very popular Compact Press Feed Lines which will reduce floor space and dramatically improve threading time on heavy duty coils.

Mayflay company has been learning Japanese technology and using high standards of principle in the parts selection, assembly process and spare parts, focus on designing and providing innovative, cost-effective Coil Processing Solutions and Automatic Stamping Line solutions. Mayflay develops with cutting-edge technology and considerate service. Mayflay offers one stop solution to solve the problem of feeding coil strips into the press so well, and increase production so substantially. Today, Mayflay is a dedicated enterprise featuring facility manufacturing with good reputation, professional skills, modern management, extensive sales network, and ingenious marketing.

Mayflay is not the best in the world, and the price is not the cheapest. But we can provide excellent products to reach your requirements and help you obtaining the greatest economic benefits.
View MORE Visit My Factory
About Us
Mayflay company are a high quality manufacturer of all types of Coil Handling Equipment and Press feeding equipment in China. Manufacturers of separate Decoilers, Straighteners and Servo feeders, and can provide an excellent range of combo 2 in 1 decoilers and Straighteners, and also the very popular Compact Press Feed Lines which will reduce floor space and dramatically improve threading time on heavy duty coils.

Mayflay company has been learning Japanese technology and using high standards of principle in the parts selection, assembly process and spare parts, focus on designing and providing innovative, cost-effective Coil Processing Solutions and Automatic Stamping Line solutions. Mayflay develops with cutting-edge technology and considerate service. Mayflay offers one stop solution to solve the problem of feeding coil strips into the press so well, and increase production so substantially. Today, Mayflay is a dedicated enterprise featuring facility manufacturing with good reputation, professional skills, modern management, extensive sales network, and ingenious marketing.

Mayflay is not the best in the world, and the price is not the cheapest. But we can provide excellent products to reach your requirements and help you obtaining the greatest economic benefits.
View MORE Visit My Factory
New Products
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry